High School Education
Envision ~ Experience ~ Excel
View Trumbull Career & Technical Center
2018 TCTC Board of Education Members
 

Board Member

School

e-mail

Tim Gibson, President

LaBrae

twgibson6@gmail.com

Susan Longacre, Vice President

Niles

susanglongacre@aol.com

Aaron Brazofsky

Bloomfield-Mespo

aaron.brazofsky@neomin.org

Scott Chapman

Bristol

scott.chapman@bristol.k12.oh.us

Ronda Bonekovic

Brookfield

rbonekovic@aol.com

Kelly Boyle

Champion

kelly.boyle@neomin.org

Richard Rees

Girard

justwalkregular@yahoo.com

Scott Lehman

Howland

scott.lehman@neomin.org

Linda Silvidi

Hubbard

lsilvidi1@aol.com

John Phillips

Joseph Badger

jmpkinsman@yahoo.com

Mary Williams

Lakeview

mewilliams1200@gmail.com

Diana DeVito

Liberty

ddevito113@gmail.com

Roberta Hiller

Lordstown

roberta.hiller@lordstownschools.com

Dan Denman

Maplewood

dccdm@aol.com

James Koehler

Mathews

clkoehler88@embarqmail.com

Tom Hart

McDonald

thart23184@aol.com

Debra Davis

Newton Falls

dddavis920@aol.com

Albert Haberstroh

Southington

alhaberstroh@aol.com

obert Faulkner Sr.

Warren

rlfaulkner@aol.com

Cheryl Basista

Weathersfield

cheryl.basista@weathersfield.k12.oh.us

 
 
528 Educational Highway, Warren, OH 44483
Phone: 330-847-0503 | Fax: 330-847-0339

© 2018. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Privacy Policy
Home Current Students
HS Programs Future Students
Parents Adult Ed
Quick-Edit Login