High School Education
Envision ~ Experience ~ Excel
View Trumbull Career & Technical Center
2020 TCTC Board of Education Members

Board Member

School

e-mail

Susan Longacre, President

Niles

susanglongacre@aol.com

Cheryl Basista, Vice President

Weathersfield

cheryl.basista@weathersfield.k12.oh.us
Aaron Brazofsky 

Bloomfield-Mespo

brazofsky4890@@gmail.com

Brooke Vondrasek

Bristol

brooke.vondrasek@bristol.k12.oh.us
Ronda Bonekovic

Brookfield

rbonekovic@aol.com

Kelly Boyle 

Champion

kelly.boyle@neomin.org

Sue Ellen Harris-Davis

Girard

sueellenharrisdavis@yahoo.com

Scott Lehman

Howland

scott.lehman@neomin.org

Linda Silvidi

Hubbard

lsilvidi1@aol.com

John Phillips

Joseph Badger

jmpkinsman@yahoo.com

Tim Gibson

LaBrae

twgibson6@gmail.com

Don Galbreath

Lakeview

dgalbr1419@aol.com

Diana De Vito

Liberty

ddevito113@gmail.com

Carla Click

Lordstown

carla.click@lordstownschools.org

Dan Denman

Maplewood

dccdm@aol.com

James Koehler

Mathews

clkoehler88@embarqmail.com

Tom Hart

McDonald

thart23184@aol.com

Debra Davis

Newton Falls

dddavis920@aol.com

Albert Haberstroh

Southington

alhaberstroh@aol.com
Robert Faulkner Sr Warren

rlfaulkner@aol.com

     
528 Educational Highway, Warren, OH 44483
Phone: 330-847-0503 | Fax: 330-847-0339

© 2020. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Privacy Policy
Home Current Students
HS Programs Future Students
Parents Adult Ed
Notice of Nondiscrimination & Access to Equal Education

The Trumbull Career and Technical Center will not discriminate nor tolerate harassment in its educational programs or activities for any reasons, including on the basis of religion, race, color, national origin, sex, disability, military status, ancestry, or age and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Additionally, it will not discriminate in its employment policies and practices. If you have questions, have witnessed, or have experienced acts of discrimination based on these criteria and wish to express a grievance please contact the following:

Title VI/Title IX Coordinator, Dave Phillips/Dean of Students, 528 Educational Highway NW, Warren OH 44483, 330-847-0503

Section 504/Title II Coordinator, Melissa Starkey/Supervisor of Special Needs, 528 Educational Highway NW, Warren OH 44483, 330-847-0503
Quick-Edit Login