Adult Education
Envision ~ Experience ~ Excel
View Trumbull Career & Technical Center

Student Holiday Schedule

 
Independence Day
Monday, July 2, 2018 - Friday, July 5, 2018
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
 
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
 
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 
 
Presidents Day 
Monday, February 18, 2019 
 
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 19, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 
528 Educational Highway, Warren, OH 44483
Phone: 330-847-0503 | Fax: 330-847-1177

© 2019. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Privacy Policy
Home Current Students
HS Programs Future Students
Parents Adult Ed
Notice of Nondiscrimination & Access to Equal Education

The Trumbull Career and Technical Center will not discriminate nor tolerate harassment in its educational programs or activities for any reasons, including on the basis of religion, race, color, national origin, sex, disability, military status, ancestry, or age and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Additionally, it will not discriminate in its employment policies and practices. If you have questions, have witnessed, or have experienced acts of discrimination based on these criteria and wish to express a grievance please contact the following:

Title VI/Title IX Coordinator, Dave Phillips/Dean of Students, 528 Educational Highway NW, Warren OH 44483, 330-847-0503

Section 504/Title II Coordinator, Melissa Starkey/Supervisor of Special Needs, 528 Educational Highway NW, Warren OH 44483, 330-847-0503
Quick-Edit Login