Adult Education
Envision ~ Experience ~ Excel
View Trumbull Career & Technical Center
TCTC Adult Training Center Staff Contact Information

ASPIRE Coordinator
Beth Trace
Beth.Trace@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1612
ASPIRE Link Secretary/GED Testing
Cara Kerber
Cara.kerber@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1611

Adult Supervisor Secretary
Allyson Stephens
Allyson.Stephens@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1602
Adult Division Supervisor
Dora Zandarski
Dora.Zandarski@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1601

Assessment Examiner
Mark Albani
Mark.Albani@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1620
Automotive Technology
Dave Beachler
David.Beachler@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext. 1608

Business / IT Training Coordinator
Dale Fay
Dale.Fay@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1607
Technology Support / Adult Education Instructor
Bryan Cowie
Bryan.Cowie@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1630
 

Financial Aid Support
Dale.Fay@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext. 1607
Financial Secretary
Mary Kay Papas
MaryKay.Papas@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1603

Career Guidance
April Courtney 
330.847.0503  Ext.160

Health Care Coordinator
Pam Rowe
Pam.Rowe@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1621


Industrial Training Coordinator
Bob Lidle
Bob.Lidle@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1610
Placement Services
Renee Talabac
Renee.Talabac@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1605





528 Educational Highway, Warren, OH 44483
Phone: 330-847-0503 | Fax: 330-847-1117

© 2018. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Privacy Policy
Home Current Students
HS Programs Future Students
Parents Adult Ed
Quick-Edit Login