Adult Education
Envision ~ Experience ~ Excel
View Trumbull Career & Technical Center
TCTC Adult Training Center Staff Contact Information

ASPIRE Coordinator
Beth Trace
Beth.Trace@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1612
ASPIRE Link Secretary/GED Testing
Cara Kerber
Cara.kerber@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1611

Adult Supervisor Secretary
Allyson Stephens
Allyson.Stephens@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1602
Adult Division Supervisor
Dora Zandarski
Dora.Zandarski@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1601

Assessment Examiner
Mark Albani
Mark.Albani@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1620
Automotive Technology
Dale Fay
Dale.Fay@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext. 1607

Business / IT Training Coordinator
Dale Fay
Dale.Fay@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1607
Technology Support / Adult Education Instructor
Bryan Cowie
Bryan.Cowie@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1630
 

Financial Aid Support
Dale.Fay@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext. 1607
Financial Secretary
Mary Kay Papas
MaryKay.Papas@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1603

Guidance 
April Courtney 
330.847.0503  Ext.1606

Health Care Coordinator, Adult Diploma
Pam Rowe
Pam.Rowe@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1621


Industrial Training Coordinator
Matt Olson
Matt.Olson@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1610
Placement Services
Koula Glaros-Ross
koula.glarosross@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext.1608

Health Care Consultant
Missy Lemasters
Missy.Lemasters@tctchome.com
330.847.0503 Ext. 1626
Practical Nursing Director
Barb Meyer
330.847.0503 Ext. 1408 
 


528 Educational Highway, Warren, OH 44483
Phone: 330-847-0503 | Fax: 330-847-1177

© 2019. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Privacy Policy
Home Current Students
HS Programs Future Students
Parents Adult Ed
Notice of Nondiscrimination & Access to Equal Education

The Trumbull Career and Technical Center will not discriminate nor tolerate harassment in its educational programs or activities for any reasons, including on the basis of religion, race, color, national origin, sex, disability, military status, ancestry, or age and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Additionally, it will not discriminate in its employment policies and practices. If you have questions, have witnessed, or have experienced acts of discrimination based on these criteria and wish to express a grievance please contact the following:

Title VI/Title IX Coordinator, Dave Phillips/Dean of Students, 528 Educational Highway NW, Warren OH 44483, 330-847-0503

Section 504/Title II Coordinator, Melissa Starkey/Supervisor of Special Needs, 528 Educational Highway NW, Warren OH 44483, 330-847-0503
Quick-Edit Login