High School Education
Envision ~ Experience ~ Excel
View Trumbull Career & Technical Center
All Trumbull County districts will be administering the ACT to all juniors. TCTC juniors will remain at their homeschool on the day their district is testing. The state offered districts a choice of two dates. See below for when your school is testing:

First testing date will be February 20th, with the following schools:

Badger, Bloomfield, Bristol, Brookfield, Champion, Maplewood, Mathews, Newton Falls, Southington


Second testing date will be March 12th, with the following schools: 

Girard, Howland, Hubbard, LaBrae, Lakeview, Liberty, Lordstown, McDonald, Mineral Ridge, Niles, Warren

Print This Article
528 Educational Highway, Warren, OH 44483
Phone: 330-847-0503 | Fax: 330-847-0339

© 2019. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Privacy Policy
Home Current Students
HS Programs Future Students
Parents Adult Ed